2020 CAMP Members

See the list below to view the current members of CAMP

ASSOCIATION NAME TITLE EMAIL OFFICE PHONE
Alabama ARVC Pat Radtke pradtke@farvc.org 850-562-7151
Alaska Campground Owners Assn Shannon Miller Executive Director alaskacampgrounds@gmail.com 907-339-9082
Arizona ARVC Jo Ann Mickelson Executive Director arizonaarvc@aol.com 602-403-6196
ARVC Michigan Greg Katt Executive Director executive.director@michcampgrounds.com 989-619-2608
BC Lodging & Campgrounds Assn Joss Penny Executive Director jpenny@bclca.com 604-945-7676
CampCalNOW Dyana Kelley Executive Director/CEO info@calarvc.com 530-885-1624
Campground Owners of New York Don Bennett, Jr. President/CEO don@nycampgrounds.com 585-586-4360
Campgrounds & Campings Canada Ms. Elonore Hamm Executive Director
Camping Quebec Simon Tessier Executive Director s.tessier@campingquebec.com 514-451-4107
Camping Quebec Louis Jean Asst. Executive Director l.jean@campingquebec.com 450-651-7396
Canadian Camping & RV Council Shane Devenish Executive Director shane.devenish@crva.ca 905-315-3156
Carolinas ARVC Dee Witting Executive Director carvcmembership@outlook.com 803-569-1986
CO CG & Lodging Owners Assn Mary Arlington Executive Director info@CampColorado.com 970-573-0320
Connecticut Cmpg Owners Assn Jim Whitney Executive Director jwhitney@campconn.com 203-525-5644
Florida ARVC Bobby Cornwell Executive Director bcornwell@farvc.org 850-562-7151
Florida RV Trade Assn Lance Wilson Executive Director info@frvta.org  831-741-0488
Idaho RV Campgrounds Assn Anne Chambers Executive Director anne@rvidaho.org 208-345-6009
Illinois Campground Association Jay Maier President info@illinoisgocamping.com 800-747-5253
IN Manufactured Housing Assn/Recreation Vehicle IN Council Matt Rose Executive Director matt@imharvic.org 317-313-3651
Indiana Campground Owners Assn Dan Wolfe Membership Chair & Web Guy info@campindiana.com 765-589-8089
Kampgrounds of America, Inc. Chris Fairlee VP System Development cfairlee@koa.net
Kampgrounds of America, Inc. Larry Brownfield Director of Franchise Development brownfield@koa.net
Kansas ARVC Mary Arlington Executive Director CampKansas@ksrvparks.com  785-761-6627
KOA Owners Association William Raneiri Executive Director info@koaowners.org 205-824-0022
Leisure Systems, Inc Rob Schutter rschutter@leisure-systems.com 800-626-3726 x26
Louisiana ARVC Lisa Thibodaux Executive Director lisa@campinglouisiana.com 225-752-1455
Maine Cmpg Owners Assn Kathy Dyer Executive Director Kathy@campmaine.com 207-782-5874
Maryland Assn of Campgrounds Debbie Carter Executive Director info@mdcamping.com 410-275-2108
Mass Assn Cmpg Owners Marcia Galvin President/CEO info@campmass.com 774-284-1464
Michigan Assn of RVs & Campgrounds William Sheffer Executive Director info@mmhrvca.org 517-349-8881 
Minnesota Resort & Campground Assn Liz Rammer Executive Vice President liz@hospitalitymn.com 651-925-4011
Missouri Assn RV Pks/Cmpgs Larry & Gayle Helms Executive Directors morvcamp@gmail.com 573-759-7294
Montana Campground Owners Assn Homer Staves President hstaves@stavesconsulting.com 406-656-7086
National ARVC Paul Bambei President/CEO pbambei@arvc.org 303-681-0401
National ARVC Jeff Sims Dir of State Relations & Program Advocacy jsims@arvc.org 417-337-0451
Nebraska Assn. of Private CGs Eric Murray President westomahakoa@sisna.com 402-332-3010
New Hampshire Campground Owners Jeremy Sprince Executive Director jsprince@ucampnh.com 603-736-5540
New Jersey Campgrnd Owners Assn Joann DelVescio Executive Director njcoa@campnj.com 609-545-0145
Northeast Campground Assn Cyndy Zbierski Executive Director cyndy@campnca.com 860-684-6389
Ohio Cmpg Owners Assn Kristy M. Smith Executive Director info@ohiocampers.com  614-221-7748
Oklahoma Assn of RV Parks/CGS David Miller President dmlrokrv@aol.com 405-787-5992
Ontario Private Cmpg Assn Alexandra Anderson Executive Director info@campinginontario.ca 289-660-2192
Oregon Lodging Association Jason Brandt CEO/President jbrandt@OregonRLA.org 503.682.4422
PA Campground Owners Assn Bev Gruber Executive Director b.gruber@rcn.com 610-393-0294
PA Campground Owners Assn Debbie Smith Administrative Asst info@pacamping.com 610-767-5026
PA Campground Owners Assn Jason Vaughan Past President vistacpg@ptd.net
PA Recreation Vehicle & Camping Assn Heather Leach Executive Director rvcamping@prvca.org 717-303-0295
South Dakota CG Owners Assn Mary Arlington Executive Director info@campsdakota.com 605-593-1557
Tennessee ARVC Executive Director tnarvc@campintennessee.com
Texas Assn of Cmpg Owners Brian Schaeffer Executive Director brian@texasadvertising.net 817-426-9393
Texas Advertising  Michael Moore General Manager michael@texasadvertising.net 817-426-9395
Utah Campground Owners Assn Darren Menlovet President ddavism@aol.com 801-521-2682
Vermont Campground Association Chris Bissonette President info@campvermont.com 802-885-5282
Virginia Campground Association Brandon Peck Executive Director info@virginiacampgrounds.com 703-291-0657
Virginia Campground Association Emily Peck Executive Director info@virginiacampgrounds.com
Wisconsin Assn of Cmpg Owners Lori Severson Executive Director lori@seversonandassociates.com 608-525-2323